Past Events

20140518-201209-72729067.jpg

On Saturday and Sunday, June 7th and 8th I will be speaking at the “Power Your Way Forward Women’s Conference” on STRESS – Standing Tall Regardless Embracing Survival and Strength” and your business.
Come join me or meet me! Get your tickets soon.

It’s a Mistism and Life Coach Miste Anders-Clemons introduce a FREE teleseminar “STRESS teleseminar meaning Standing Tall Regardless Embracing Survival and Strength and three mistakes we makes regarding stress” on Thursday, May 30th at 7pm CST (5pm PST and 8pm EST)

In this teleseminar we will discuss five tools, weapons and techniques you can use to succesfully deal with stress. After the call you will have your own “Personalized Stress Strategy”

This seminar is for parents, people who work full time or part time or currently looking for work, athletes, ollege and high school students, grandparents, etc.

You can register by going to the following link:http://www.anymeeting.com/AccountManager/RegEv.aspx?PIID=E955D783814A3Eu

 

 

20130520-035217.jpg

20140302-002738.jpg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *